Teachers and Staff

Administration

Donna Tigrett, Principal dtigrett@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Marjorie Clagett, Assistant Principal mclagett@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Teresa Rodarte, Office Manager trodarte@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Rene Zuniga, Attendance Secretary rzuniga@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Lisette Haro, Office Secretary Lharo@sylvan.k12.ca.us


Kindergarten

Michelle Bairos, Kindergarten A.M. mbairos@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Bonny Jewell, Kindergarten A.M. bjewell@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kristen Seifert, Kindergarten P.M. kseifert@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Sharp, Kindergarten P.M. jsharp@sylvan.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Anna Haskel, 1st grade, ahaskel@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Helton, 1st grade jhelton@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Julie Quinones, 1st grade jquinones@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Linda Rovig, 1st grade lvalerio-rovig@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Raevin Burgess , 1st grade rburgess@sylvan.k12.ca.us

second Grade

Roland Newsome, 2nd grade rnewsome@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Cyndi Jordan, 2nd grade cjordan@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Melissa Opsahl, 2nd grade mopsahl@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Amy Rivera, 2nd grade arivera@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Noelle Sheaffer, 2nd grade nsheaffer@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Third Grade

Kyndra Swier , 3rd grade kswier@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Michele Calton, 3rd grade mcalton@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Trish Cowdrey, 3rd grade tcowdrey@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ernie Hinojosa, 3rd grade ehinojosa@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Tara Quilici, 3rd grade tquilici@sylvan.k12.ca.us

fourth Grade

Arne Conrad, 4th grade aconrad@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Renee Farrar, 4th grade rfarrar@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Alison Hamilton, 4th grade ahamilton@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Amy Harper, 4th grade aharper@sylvan.k12.ca.us

fifth Grade

Nikki Codromac, 5th grade ncodromac@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mollie Kusiek, 5th grade mkusiek@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Anna Serrato, 5th grade aserrato@sylvan.k12.ca.us

John Vixie, 5th grade jvixie@sylvan.k12.ca.us

SDC 2-5 Grades

Susannah Manalo, 2-3 SDC, smanalo@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Melissa Howe, 4-5 SDC, mhowe@sylvan.k12.ca.us


support

Julie Dehart, Psychologist jdehart@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Nancee Davis, Counselor ndavis@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Tanya Porter, ELD tporter@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Victoria Tomao, Instructional Coach vtomao@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Steve Moore, Resource Specialist smoore@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Irene Patry, Speech Language Pathologist ipatry@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Cindy Ludwig, Credentialed School Nurse cludwig@sylvan.k12.ca.us