Teachers and Staff

Administration

Donna Tigrett, Principal dtigrett@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jean Wiersema, Assistant Principal jwiersema@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Teresa Rodarte, Office Manager trodarte@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Rene Zuniga, Staff Secretary rzuniga@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Lisette Haro, Staff Secretary Lharo@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten

Michelle Bairos, Kindergarten A.M. mbairos@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Bonny Jewell, Kindergarten A.M. bjewell@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kristen Seifert, Kindergarten P.M. kseifert@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Sharp, Kindergarten P.M. jsharp@sylvan.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Anna Haskel, 1st grade ahaskel@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Helton, 1st grade jhelton@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Julie Quinones, 1st grade jhambric-quinones@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Linda Rovig, 1st grade lvalerio-rovig@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Carla Vera , 1st grade cvera@sylvan.k12.ca.us

second Grade

Roland Newsome, 2nd grade rnewsome@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Cyndi Jordan, 2nd grade cjordan@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Melissa Opsahl, 2nd grade mopsahl@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Amy Rivera, 2nd grade arivera@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Noelle Sheaffer, 2nd grade nsheaffer@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Third Grade

Kyndra Swier , 3rd grade kswier@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Michele Calton, 3rd grade mcalton@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Trish Cowdrey, 3rd grade tcowdrey@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ernie Hinojosa, 3rd grade ehinojosa@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Tara Quilici, 3rd grade tquilici@sylvan.k12.ca.us

fourth Grade

Arne Conrad, 4th grade aconrad@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Renee Farrar, 4th grade rfarrar@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Alison Hamilton, 4th grade ahamilton@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Amy Harper, 4th grade aharper@sylvan.k12.ca.us

fifth Grade

Nikki Codromac, 5th grade ncodromac@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mollie Kusiek, 5th grade mkusiek@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Anna Serrato, 5th grade aserrato@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Stacey Sisco, 5th grade ssisco@sylvan.k12.ca.us

SDC K-5 Grades

Carson, K-2 Autism mcarson@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Cody Benbow, 3-5 Autism cbenbow@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Susannah Manalo, 4-5 SDC smanalo@sylvan.k12.ca.us

support Staff and Specialists

Megan Levin, Counselor mlevin@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Tanya Porter, ELD tporter@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Victoria Tomao, Instructional Coach vtomao@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Melissa Howe, Resource Specialist mhowe@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Sam Graham, Para Resource sgraham@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Irene Patry, Speech Language Pathologist ipatry@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Alexis True, Instrumental Music atrue@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Rebecca Schmidt, Music Teacher rschmidt@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ann Marinovich, Art Teacher adykzeul@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Wendy Sandoval, Adapted P.E. wsandoval@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Julie Nabors, School Nurse jnabors@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Cindy Ludwig, Credentialed School Nurse cludwig@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Lynette Kayser, Librarian lkayser@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Scott Kidwell, Head Custodian skidwell@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Carolyn Aseltine, Night Custodian caseltine@sylvan.k12.ca.us