Teachers/Staff


Showing 63 items
NameGrade/TitleEmailWeb Site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGrade/TitleEmailWeb Site
Alison Hamilton Fourth Grade ahamilton@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Amy Suydam Third Grade asuydam@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Audry Garza Principal agarza@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Bonny Jewell Kindergarten, A.M. bjewell@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Carolyn Aseltine Custodian caseltine@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Carrie Anderson Staff Secretary I canderson@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Cyndi Jordan Second Grade cjordan@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Irene Patry Speech and Language Pathologist ipatry@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Jennifer Helton First Grade jhelton@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
John Vixie Fifth Grade jvixie@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Judy Frausto Resource Aide jfrausto@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Julie Hambric-Quinones First Grade jhambric-quinones@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Linda Valerio-Rovig First Grade lvalerio-rovig@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Lynette Kayser Library Media Assistant lkayser@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Michele Calton Third Grade mcalton@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Noelle Sheaffer Second Grade nsheaffer@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Scott Kidwell Head Custodian skidwell@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Steve Moore Resource Specialist smoore@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Steve Stewart Custodian sstewart@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Trish Cowdrey Third Grade tcowdrey@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Michelle Bairos Kindergarten, A.M. mbairos@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Nikki Codromac Fifth Grade ncodromac@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Sara Drabert Counselor sdrabert@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Amy Harper Fourth Grade aharper@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Rebecca Schmidt Music Teacher rschmidt@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Taryn Boyd Psychologist tescalante@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Kaci Frenette ELD Specialist kfrenette@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Amy Rivera Second Grade arivera@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Tara Quilici Third Grade tquilici@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Christina Kirkpatrick First Grade ckirkpatrick@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Ana Serrato First Grade aserrato@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Kristen Seifert Kindergarten, P.M. kseifert@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Jennifer Sharp Kindergarten, P.M. jsharp@sylvan.k12.ca.us jsharp@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Carrie Cogdill Fourth Grade ccogdill@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Ann Dykzeul Third Grade adykzeul@sylvan.k12.ca.us adykzeul@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Arlene Taylor Cafeteria Clerk ataylor@sylvan.k12.ca.us ataylor@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Melissa Opsahl Second Grade mopsahl@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Susannah Manalo SDC 2-3 smanalo@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Nicole Amador Paraprofessional namador@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Stefanie Cruz Paraprofessional scruz@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Melinda Baker Instructional Coach mbaker@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Teresa Rodarte Office Manager trodarte@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Koree Brughelli Fifth Grade kbrughelli@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Kristen Knudsen Fourth Grade kknudesn@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Mollie Kusiek Fifth Grade mkusiek@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Anna Haskel SDC 4-5 ahaskel@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Jamie Olson Second Grade jolson@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Joanna O'Brien Assistant Principal jobrien@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Brenda Langlois Food Service blanglois@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
April Starkweather Food Service astarkweather@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Selena Westcott Speeach Therapist swestcott@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Alexis True Instrumental Music atrue@sylvan.k12.ca.us.  
Wendy Sandoval Adapted P.E. wsandoval@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Nancy McCoy Art Teacher nmccoy@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Cynthia Ludwig Nurse cludwig@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Claudia Vargas LVN cvargas@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Cindy Geary Staff Secretary cgeary@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Willie Ferrel Noon Duty Supervisor wferrel@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Jennifer Truffa Noon Duty Supervisor jtruffa@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Maryam Ishaya Noon Duty Supervisor mishaya@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Gary Gonchar Noon Duty Supervisor ggonchar@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Lisa Grace Noon Duty Supervisor lgrace@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Robin Rivera Noon Duty Supervisor rrivera@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Showing 63 items
Comments